How do I breathe?

Feels so different being here
I'm so used to being next to you
Life for me is not the same
There's no one to talk to
Don't know why I let it go too far
Starting over it's so hard
Seems like everywhere I try to go
I keep thinking of you
I just had a wakeup call
Wishing that I never let you fall
Baby you're not to blame at all
Cause I'm the one that pushed you away

But how do I breathe
Without you here by my side
How will I see
When your love brought me to the light
Where do I go
When your heart is where I lay my head
When you're not with me
How do I breathe

I'm losing my mind
I made a mistake
I miss you so bad I can't sleep
I wish I knew where you could be
Cause I just had a wakeup call
Wishing that I never let you fall
I can't get over you, no
Baby I don't wanna let go
You need to come home
Back to me
Cause when you're not with me
How do I breathe?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0