I'm losing my grip and I'm in this thing alone

I'm preparing for the breakdown

Your t-shirt's lost its smell of you
And the bathroom's still a mess
Remind me why we decided this was for the best

Because I miss you love
I miss you love
I miss you love
I miss you
Love..

I know the distance is a factor
But I stretch as often as I can
My goal's to reach your hands any day now



What I have in me
in my mind is you


I would die if we were through

What I'm feeling now
What I'm having is you

I am lost in pain without you

All I have is you
and it's all that I'm breathing for
All I need is you
Now I can't make it through


I am not prepared to be strong


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Sv: Kan hålla med om Evan absolut inte är lika duktig som dom andra men jag älskar personligheten ^^

2009-09-02 @ 18:09:56
URL: http://mjuppi.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0