You bring out the best and the worst in me

I can't tell you what it really is, I can only tell you what it feels like
And right now it's a steel knife in my windpipe
I can't breathe but I still fight while I can fight
As long as the wrong feels right it's like I'm in flight

We're runnin' right back, here we go again
So insane, cause when it's goin' good it's goin' great
He's superman with the wind in his back, I'm Lois Lane
But when it's bad it's awful, I feel so ashamed I snap

You ever loved somebody so much you can barely breathe when you with em
You meet and neither one of you even know what hit em
Got that warm fuzzy feeling

Now I know we said things, did things, that we didn't mean
And we fall back into the same patterns, same routine
But your temper's just as bad as mine is, you're the same as me
When it comes to love you're just as blinded

Maybe that's what happens when a tornado meets a volcano
All I know is I love you too much to walk away

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0