It's okay not to be okay

Har nog aldrig känt mig så ensam som ikväll.
Tur att Idol o Hellenius Hörna finns o kan lyfta upp kvällar som dessa.



I thought, I saw a man brought to life
He was warm, he came around and he was dignified
He showed me what it was to cry

Well, you couldn't be that man I adored
You don't seem to know
Seem to care what your heart is for
But I don't know him anymore

There's nothing where he used to lie
The conversation has run dry
That's what's going on
Nothing's fine, I'm torn

So I guess the fortune teller's right
Should have seen just what was there
And not some holy light

I'm all out of faith
This is how I feel
I'm cold and I'm ashamed
Bound and broken on the floor
You're a little late, I'm already torn


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn

idol!!! vem håller du på? :)

2011-12-09 @ 18:44:47
URL: http://www.aplaceinthisworld.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0